FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Rentboys and gay escorts chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Marcello & Felipe's Profile

Credit Tier

Marcello & Felipe

Customers rated Marcello & Felipe 5 out of 5 based on 29 reviews

i love to laugh and have fun. love to make people happy and i live in this world to fuck 4 u
 
1 of 3
Rasputin
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
I have been a big fan of these guys for years. They are my favorite F4f models. They are good performers, they aim to please, and are quite flexible in what they are willing to do.

They make quite a "Mutt & Jeff" pair - short, slender Marcello and tall, muscular, handsome Felipe. Their contrasting appearances make a nice comic effect at times.

I can't sing their praises high enough. Well done, boys!
kingston19852
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
Best couple on the side, very explosive shows,😘 I LOVE IT
guys send him big tips they r so good ;)
marcello has a perfect ass and felipe a perfect body
male4622
Wrote on: December 30, 2017
Marcello and Felipe are great guys and wonderful people. Always very fun to play with!
rickpike
Wrote on: December 22, 2017
THESE TWO AE UNIQUE ON FLIRT WITH THEIR EROTIC S/M PRRIVATE SHOWS AND HOT SEXUAL GAMES. DEFINITELY WOTH EVERY $$ YOU SPEND
BBBeast67
Wrote on: June 24, 2017
Good team!
letme69
Wrote on: May 23, 2016
not sure which one was on today, but he is FINE!
Darkseraphim66
Wrote on: January 18, 2016
Marcello & Felipe are a wonderful team. Their shows have real lust and passion request a private and see their raw unfiltered love!
chasetickler
Wrote on: December 13, 2015
always a great show with Felipe and Marcello/ I love you guys are always a great couple. I love to spend time alone with you guys. love to you both
CamBoysUrinal
Wrote on: May 27, 2015
The reviews are right, they are both very sexy, passionate, non-judgemental guys that are very friendly and welcoming. They got me so turned on that I can't wait to come back for more.
Reading further, the fact that they are in love with each other makes it even better. Treat them nicely.
offer
Wrote on: April 10, 2015
The perfect duo for my fantasy. They have endless energy and appetite to please. they are very attentive and anticipate what I'd like to see and make it the HOTTEST experience possible. Definitely one of my top favorites and regulars.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Marcello & Felipe. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x