FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Rentboys and gay escorts chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

David Doc's Profile

Credit Tier

David Doc

Customers rated David Doc 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

http://david-doc.flirt4free.com
 
1 of 3
ELQ
Wrote on: December 22, 2018
Hot, spicy and sexy model who puts on a memorable show for all guests.
Brett025
Wrote on: October 23, 2018
David is a nice guy with great muscled body. Enjoyed my time in his room and will return soon.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: August 29, 2018
David Doc is well toned with pecs like plateaus, guns(large biceps), and a six pack. He is also one of the coolest dudes I've met on this site. David called me "Bro" and wore a large pair of cool shades. If you visit David Doc, you won't regret it.
johoba
Wrote on: August 21, 2018
Beyond hot is an understatement. Cute as they come, perfect body, charming and actively aims to please. Can't get enough of him...
Spunky83
Wrote on: August 6, 2018
Great show! Hot guy, and thoughtful!
ChristianIX
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Super hot private show with a cumshot that you'll have to see to believe.
nebsko
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
Such a hot twink! Fantastic body,LOVES the omibod and will charm you with his smile and demeanor. I could watch him for hours (plus great private shows!)
petey251
Wrote on: May 13, 2018
David has a HOT SEXY body and an AMAZING ass that I'd love to be in. :)
Daviddoccc
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
the most radiant model of flirting, his ass is the most beautiful and the hottest, he is without value
i4nik8
Wrote on: April 21, 2018
I want to hate him more because I find him very arrogant but holy fuck, is he a sexy fucker. I want to find the lab that made him and get one for myself. Minus the arrogance.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on David Doc. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use