FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add Rentboys and gay escorts chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ervin Bloom's Profile

Credit Tier

Ervin Bloom

Customers rated Ervin Bloom 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

A commitment, a passion, one heart, a lot of dedication.
 
1 of 2
juzlkn18
Wrote on: October 3, 2019
Ervin is the kindest most caring person on this site. He talk with you and also entertains you at the same time. He is so handsome his beautiful brown eyes will melt your heart ♥️ he deserves 10 stars!!!
LongHotNShiny10
Wrote on: March 1, 2019
I was really impressed by him. This Guy puts his soul in everything he does, he tries to make you feel so good. Also, his body that looks so impressive. I love him ... I love his body .. I love his personality. Try him and I am sure that you will be pleased and satisfied. :-* (H) (K)
AssBreaker69
Wrote on: February 21, 2019
Very sexy and entertaining , I cant get enough of him. He is cute and energetic, he puts on a great show.
PeterGER
Wrote on: January 25, 2019
In credible guy, very romantic, sexy and does a great show. Very sweet and understanding. Creates an atmosphere of friendship which is unmatched here. And beyond that he I clever too. Can't wait to meet him again.
petercucumber
Wrote on: November 7, 2018
This is the guy for a more entertaining and physical cumshow, with a great result. His cute face, cheeky grin, slim body and ample cock add up to delightful combination of eroticism and thrills, finished with powerful and pleasing shots of cum. Well worth looking out for.
petercucumber
Wrote on: November 7, 2018
This is the guy for a more entertaining and physical cumshow, but with a great result. His cute face, cheeky grin, slim body and ample cock
rombeck01
Wrote on: September 8, 2018
Ervin Bloom is one of the best boys I have encountered there. He is not just a very cute and sexy boy (there are lots of them), but he is also a smart, polite, pleasant to acquaint and to talk with, friendly, open boy. Really nice.
Jacob0----B
Wrote on: August 10, 2018
Just the best. Perfect gentleman and always a joy to hang out with
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: June 8, 2018
Very sweet young man! He is sexy, sensual, and incredibly hot.Such a great show!!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
Ervin looks good, great looking body.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ervin Bloom. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use