FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Rentboys and gay escorts chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Gianni C's Profile

Credit Tier

Gianni C

Customers rated Gianni C 5 out of 5 based on 31 reviews

I want stormy moments.
 
1 of 4
Dreamcastle
Wrote on: October 5, 2019
Gianni is very friendly, great looking model from Latvia. He has a great smile, sexy body and a personality to take him to FOTY. Wish him the best as he studies in college.
vjb811
Wrote on: September 2, 2019
Amazing perfect body!!! Every inch of him beautiful! He is HUGE & THICK plus His eyes are so sexy 5 stars 100%
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 30, 2019
Gianni is a real sweet, sexy, charming and handsome model. He is always accommodating and makes his room alive and exciting. He has a gorgeous smile that melts my heart and a charming personality that attracts everyone to him. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is an amazing model.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 24, 2019
A real sweet, charming, sexy and handsome model. He is always accommodating and pleases everyone. It is a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick ad shooting his hot load. He is a great model.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 2, 2019
A young, handsome, and sexy model with a charming personality. Gianni is interactive and accommodating as he pleases his viewers with his shows. He has a great smile and is very attractive. I love to see him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a wonderful model!
glennSF
Wrote on: December 11, 2018
I found Gianni C looking for real men, not a product of a big studio. He made me reach new levels before cumming like my best sex buddy ever. It's like he found the way over the cam to push my nut to explode in a crazy big way. He's a classy dude, with a thick cock, big nuts, handsome face. My dick is hungry for Gianni C every day.
wblmathlete
Wrote on: December 7, 2018
Gianni is sexy and fun. He is great in private! I have enjoyed him many times. His thick cock, cute ass and friendly attitude make for the best shows. Take him private now!
Hornyboy98
Wrote on: December 5, 2018
Gianni is so easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you join the chat! Not only that he has a body of a god, a nice juicy ass that you would like to fuck and a dick that you would like to suck!
ELQ
Wrote on: September 13, 2018
Hot, spicy and sexy model of the week who puts on a good show for all guests.
petey251
Wrote on: July 26, 2018
Went into Gianni's room and there he was massaging his HOT JUICY balls. This giuy is HOT! :)
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Gianni C. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use