FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Rentboys and gay escorts chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

James Axel's Profile

Credit Tier

James Axel

Customers rated James Axel 5 out of 5 based on 45 reviews

LIFE IS IN THE PLEASURE
 
1 of 5
theworldshavoc
Wrote on: March 17, 2020
I misspoke about this guy. He is very, very hot and left me happy.
Chilligan
Wrote on: December 9, 2019
James Axel is a muscular, fit and friendly performer who happens to be model of the week. Congratulations!
Gw8inch
Wrote on: November 1, 2019
Very rude model here.
vjb811
Wrote on: February 3, 2019
Every inch of him is amazing!!! He really knows how to entertain with his sexy body moves. 5 Star model 100%
musclesaredeelish
Wrote on: January 16, 2019
DAAAAAAAAM, what a HOTTIE! This dude has got to be one of the hottest guys I've ever seen on any site! Handsome face, sexy moves and body....that ass gets me hard every time! Would LOVE to explore with him!
Momin_123
Wrote on: December 31, 2018
Cute, sexy, friendly, lovely. I just love his cock and the way he speaks. Love you
gianni6
Wrote on: October 5, 2018
James Axel is a wonderful model, super sexy muscular body. amazing ass. wwwwooww
ecuadeuces
Wrote on: August 26, 2018
I’ve gone to his page several times and he welcomes you with arms wide open. He’s so damn sexy. His physique is jaw dropping and his penis is so hot. He’s got that V shape that drives me wild but the best thing is... THAT ASS. Oh my goodness. His ass cheeks are so round and thick and he loves to show it off. He’s all man and more. Highly recommended!
kokoken
Wrote on: August 24, 2018
Handsome, friendly, sexy ... omg, HOW sexy! If you love muscle worship as much as I do, you must not miss a private with James. I was hooked, and you will be, too.
Galinard
Wrote on: July 28, 2018
Mr. Axel's new featured photo really shows his dominance and power. It is awesome!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on James Axel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel