FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Rentboys and gay escorts chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lord Chris's Profile

Credit Tier

Lord Chris

Customers rated Lord Chris 5 out of 5 based on 38 reviews

Hot, powerfull, real alpha
 
1 of 4
ravenmaxheart
Wrote on: June 30, 2019
My Master is the best men on earth and needs to be worshiped. Not only does he have a handsome face, no he also got a massive, ripped and godlike body to die for. When you're in a show with him, he will dominate you so hard, that the thinks he writes make you cum. What do I say even in the open chat he can do that.
musclebri
Wrote on: March 17, 2019
Lord Chris is the sexiest man on this site. His body, his voice, and his attitude are all amazing. He deserves all the tips and he knows how to show off. I dream about him every night as he knows how to treat a slave.
fukme882
Wrote on: March 7, 2019
Best show I've had so far! My ultimate fantasy. Body is the best I've seen on here. Thank you sir. I will be back.
Open864
Wrote on: February 12, 2019
What an Alpha male! Give up to him, pvt and Lord Chris will take care of the rest for you.
southguy25
Wrote on: October 31, 2018
such a hot stud. best here, loved his muscles and sexy voice. will be coming back for more! made me addicted.
Boxy01
Wrote on: June 3, 2018
Beautiful sexy hot beast.. xx
peclover01
Wrote on: January 14, 2018
Had another show with this MuscleGod. He is the best on the net! Don't miss this dominant GOD. Great show!
peclover01
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
What a GOD!! Lord Chris is the best! HUGE Pecs and a gorgeous body overall! He enjoys showing it off as much as I enjoy seeing it. He's worth every $ !!!!!
BiFelicia
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Lord Chris gives an amazing private show. He is willing to give you what you ask for and so much more. Some of the best muscle flexing you’ll find on here.
nobo29
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
well, he is truly a beast..really love those abs
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lord Chris. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use